Skip to main content

Meet-ups & Events

Charlotte Meetup

Wednesday, June 26, 2024
6:00 pm8:00 pm
Divine Barrel
3701 N. Davidson St. – Suite #203
Charlotte, NC 28205
US

Wednesday, July 24, 2024
6:00 pm8:00 pm
Divine Barrel
3701 N. Davidson St. – Suite #203
Charlotte, NC 28205
US

Wednesday, August 28, 2024
6:00 pm8:00 pm
Hi-Wire Brewing Charlotte
340 W Tremont Ave Suite 140
Charlotte, NC 28203
US

Wednesday, September 25, 2024
6:00 pm8:00 pm
Hi-Wire Brewing Charlotte
340 W Tremont Ave Suite 140
Charlotte, NC 28203
US

Wednesday, October 23, 2024
6:00 pm8:00 pm
Hi-Wire Brewing Charlotte
340 W Tremont Ave Suite 140
Charlotte, NC 28203
US

Wednesday, November 27, 2024
6:00 pm8:00 pm
Hi-Wire Brewing Charlotte
340 W Tremont Ave Suite 140
Charlotte, NC 28203
US

Wednesday, December 25, 2024
6:00 pm8:00 pm
Hi-Wire Brewing Charlotte
340 W Tremont Ave Suite 140
Charlotte, NC 28203
US

Wednesday, January 22, 2025
6:00 pm8:00 pm
Hi-Wire Brewing Charlotte
340 W Tremont Ave Suite 140
Charlotte, NC 28203
US

Wednesday, February 26, 2025
6:00 pm8:00 pm
Hi-Wire Brewing Charlotte
340 W Tremont Ave Suite 140
Charlotte, NC 28203
US

Wednesday, March 26, 2025
6:00 pm8:00 pm
Hi-Wire Brewing Charlotte
340 W Tremont Ave Suite 140
Charlotte, NC 28203
US
MENU CLOSE