Skip to main content

Meet-ups

Educational Speaker Hour

The virtual Educational Support Group is held on the 3rd Saturday of every month at 11am ET. This group provides an opportunity for people who are living with and impacted by HD to learn from presenters and share experience together. There will be a rotating speaker shedding light on topics related to HD. The Vanderbilt and HD Reach collaborative support groups were formed in order to expand our relationship with families affected by HD.

Saturday, April 15, 2023
11:00 am12:00 pm
Teams Meeting TBD

Saturday, May 20, 2023
11:00 am12:00 pm
Teams Meeting TBD

Saturday, June 17, 2023
11:00 am12:00 pm
Teams Meeting TBD

Saturday, July 15, 2023
11:00 am12:00 pm
Teams Meeting TBD

Saturday, August 19, 2023
11:00 am12:00 pm
Teams Meeting TBD

Saturday, September 16, 2023
11:00 am12:00 pm
Teams Meeting TBD

Saturday, October 21, 2023
11:00 am12:00 pm
Teams Meeting TBD

Saturday, November 18, 2023
11:00 am12:00 pm
Teams Meeting TBD

Saturday, December 16, 2023
11:00 am12:00 pm
Teams Meeting TBD

Saturday, January 20, 2024
11:00 am12:00 pm
Teams Meeting TBD
MENU CLOSE