Skip to main content

Meet-ups

Zoom Meet-up


Tuesday, December 6, 2022
3:30 pm5:30 pm
Virtual Zoom Meeting

Tuesday, January 3, 2023
3:30 pm5:30 pm
Virtual Zoom Meeting

Tuesday, February 7, 2023
3:30 pm5:30 pm
Virtual Zoom Meeting

Tuesday, March 7, 2023
3:30 pm5:30 pm
Virtual Zoom Meeting

Tuesday, April 4, 2023
3:30 pm5:30 pm
Virtual Zoom Meeting

Tuesday, May 2, 2023
3:30 pm5:30 pm
Virtual Zoom Meeting

Tuesday, June 6, 2023
3:30 pm5:30 pm
Virtual Zoom Meeting

Tuesday, July 4, 2023
3:30 pm5:30 pm
Virtual Zoom Meeting

Tuesday, August 1, 2023
3:30 pm5:30 pm
Virtual Zoom Meeting

Tuesday, September 5, 2023
3:30 pm5:30 pm
Virtual Zoom Meeting
MENU CLOSE