Skip to main content

Meet-ups

Evening Meet-up


Tuesday, July 12, 2022
5:30 pm7:30 pm
Virtual Zoom Meeting

Tuesday, August 9, 2022
5:30 pm7:30 pm
Virtual Zoom Meeting

Tuesday, September 13, 2022
5:30 pm7:30 pm
Virtual Zoom Meeting

Tuesday, October 11, 2022
5:30 pm7:30 pm
Virtual Zoom Meeting

Tuesday, November 8, 2022
5:30 pm7:30 pm
Virtual Zoom Meeting

Tuesday, December 13, 2022
5:30 pm7:30 pm
Virtual Zoom Meeting

Tuesday, January 10, 2023
5:30 pm7:30 pm
Virtual Zoom Meeting

Tuesday, February 14, 2023
5:30 pm7:30 pm
Virtual Zoom Meeting

Tuesday, March 14, 2023
5:30 pm7:30 pm
Virtual Zoom Meeting

Tuesday, April 11, 2023
5:30 pm7:30 pm
Virtual Zoom Meeting
MENU CLOSE