MENU
HD Reach
2409 Crabtree Blvd, Ste 107
Raleigh, NC 27604

Monday through Friday 9 AM - 5 PM

HD Reach
2409 Crabtree Blvd, Ste 107
Raleigh, NC 27604

Monday through Friday 9 AM - 5 PM

Support Groups

Triangle Support Group

Click here to receive Zoom joining information and to be added to the Triangle Support Group Reminder List.


Thursday, November 19, 2020
7:00 pm8:30 pm
Virtual Zoom Meeting

Thursday, December 17, 2020
7:00 pm8:30 pm
Virtual Zoom Meeting

Thursday, January 21, 2021
7:00 pm8:30 pm
Virtual Zoom Meeting

Thursday, February 18, 2021
7:00 pm8:30 pm
Virtual Zoom Meeting

Thursday, March 18, 2021
7:00 pm8:30 pm
Virtual Zoom Meeting

Thursday, April 15, 2021
7:00 pm8:30 pm
Virtual Zoom Meeting

Thursday, May 20, 2021
7:00 pm8:30 pm
Virtual Zoom Meeting

Thursday, June 17, 2021
7:00 pm8:30 pm
Virtual Zoom Meeting

Thursday, July 15, 2021
7:00 pm8:30 pm
Virtual Zoom Meeting

Thursday, August 19, 2021
7:00 pm8:30 pm
Virtual Zoom Meeting
HD Reach
2409 Crabtree Blvd, Ste 107
Raleigh, NC 27604

Monday through Friday 9 AM - 5 PM

© HD Reach