MENU
HD Reach
2409 Crabtree Blvd, Ste 107
Raleigh, NC 27604

Monday through Friday 9 AM - 5 PM

HD Reach
2409 Crabtree Blvd, Ste 107
Raleigh, NC 27604

Monday through Friday 9 AM - 5 PM

Support Groups

Triangle Support Group

Click here to receive Zoom joining information and to be added to the Triangle Support Group Reminder List.


Thursday, August 19, 2021
7:00 pm8:30 pm
Virtual Zoom Meeting

Sunday, August 22, 2021
5:30 pm7:00 pm

Sunday, September 12, 2021
10:00 am12:00 pm

Thursday, September 16, 2021
7:00 pm8:30 pm
Virtual Zoom Meeting

Thursday, October 21, 2021
7:00 pm8:30 pm
Virtual Zoom Meeting

Thursday, November 18, 2021
7:00 pm8:30 pm
Virtual Zoom Meeting

Sunday, November 21, 2021
5:30 pm7:00 pm

Thursday, December 16, 2021
7:00 pm8:30 pm
Virtual Zoom Meeting

Thursday, January 20, 2022
7:00 pm8:30 pm
Virtual Zoom Meeting

Thursday, February 17, 2022
7:00 pm8:30 pm
Virtual Zoom Meeting
HD Reach
2409 Crabtree Blvd, Ste 107
Raleigh, NC 27604

Monday through Friday 9 AM - 5 PM

© HD Reach