MENU
HD Reach
1004 Dresser Ct, Suite 107
Raleigh, NC 27609

Monday through Friday 9 AM - 5 PM

HD Reach
1004 Dresser Ct, Suite 107
Raleigh, NC 27609

Monday through Friday 9 AM - 5 PM

Support Groups

Triangle Support Group

Thursday, September 19, 2019
7:00 pm9:00 pm
HD Reach 1004 Dresser Court, Conference Room Raleigh, NC 27609

Thursday, October 17, 2019
7:00 pm9:00 pm
HD Reach 1004 Dresser Court, Conference Room Raleigh, NC 27609

Thursday, November 21, 2019
7:00 pm9:00 pm
HD Reach 1004 Dresser Court, Conference Room Raleigh, NC 27609

Thursday, December 19, 2019
7:00 pm9:00 pm
HD Reach 1004 Dresser Court, Conference Room Raleigh, NC 27609

Thursday, January 16, 2020
7:00 pm9:00 pm
HD Reach 1004 Dresser Court, Conference Room Raleigh, NC 27609

Thursday, February 20, 2020
7:00 pm9:00 pm
HD Reach 1004 Dresser Court, Conference Room Raleigh, NC 27609

Thursday, March 19, 2020
7:00 pm9:00 pm
HD Reach 1004 Dresser Court, Conference Room Raleigh, NC 27609

Thursday, April 16, 2020
7:00 pm9:00 pm
HD Reach 1004 Dresser Court, Conference Room Raleigh, NC 27609

Thursday, May 21, 2020
7:00 pm9:00 pm
HD Reach 1004 Dresser Court, Conference Room Raleigh, NC 27609

Thursday, June 18, 2020
7:00 pm9:00 pm
HD Reach 1004 Dresser Court, Conference Room Raleigh, NC 27609
HD Reach
1004 Dresser Ct, Suite 107
Raleigh, NC 27609

Monday through Friday 9 AM - 5 PM

© HD Reach