MENU
HD Reach
2409 Crabtree Blvd, Ste 107
Raleigh, NC 27604

Monday through Friday 9 AM - 5 PM

HD Reach
2409 Crabtree Blvd, Ste 107
Raleigh, NC 27604

Monday through Friday 9 AM - 5 PM

Support Groups

Triad Support Group

Click here to receive Zoom joining information and to be added to the Triad Support Group Reminder List.


Saturday, June 26, 2021
10:00 am12:00 pm

Tuesday, July 6, 2021
3:30 pm5:30 pm
Virtual

Tuesday, August 3, 2021
3:30 pm5:30 pm
Virtual

Sunday, August 22, 2021
5:30 pm7:00 pm

Tuesday, September 7, 2021
3:30 pm5:30 pm
Virtual

Tuesday, October 5, 2021
3:30 pm5:30 pm
Virtual

Tuesday, November 2, 2021
3:30 pm5:30 pm
Virtual

Sunday, November 21, 2021
5:30 pm7:00 pm

Tuesday, December 7, 2021
3:30 pm5:30 pm
Virtual

Tuesday, January 4, 2022
3:30 pm5:30 pm
Virtual
HD Reach
2409 Crabtree Blvd, Ste 107
Raleigh, NC 27604

Monday through Friday 9 AM - 5 PM

© HD Reach