MENU
HD Reach
2409 Crabtree Blvd, Ste 107
Raleigh, NC 27604

Monday through Friday 9 AM - 5 PM

HD Reach
2409 Crabtree Blvd, Ste 107
Raleigh, NC 27604

Monday through Friday 9 AM - 5 PM

Support Groups

Triad Support Group

Tuesday, January 7, 2020
3:30 pm5:30 pm
Winston-Salem Senior Services Center 231 Melrose Street Winston-Salem, North Carolina

Tuesday, February 4, 2020
3:30 pm5:30 pm
Winston-Salem Senior Services Center 231 Melrose Street Winston-Salem, North Carolina

Tuesday, March 3, 2020
3:30 pm5:30 pm
Winston-Salem Senior Services Center 231 Melrose Street Winston-Salem, North Carolina

Tuesday, April 7, 2020
3:30 pm5:30 pm
Winston-Salem Senior Services Center 231 Melrose Street Winston-Salem, North Carolina

Tuesday, May 5, 2020
3:30 pm5:30 pm
Winston-Salem Senior Services Center 231 Melrose Street Winston-Salem, North Carolina

Tuesday, June 2, 2020
3:30 pm5:30 pm
Winston-Salem Senior Services Center 231 Melrose Street Winston-Salem, North Carolina

Tuesday, July 7, 2020
3:30 pm5:30 pm
Winston-Salem Senior Services Center 231 Melrose Street Winston-Salem, North Carolina

Tuesday, August 4, 2020
3:30 pm5:30 pm
Winston-Salem Senior Services Center 231 Melrose Street Winston-Salem, North Carolina

Tuesday, September 1, 2020
3:30 pm5:30 pm
Winston-Salem Senior Services Center 231 Melrose Street Winston-Salem, North Carolina

Tuesday, October 6, 2020
3:30 pm5:30 pm
Winston-Salem Senior Services Center 231 Melrose Street Winston-Salem, North Carolina