MENU
HD Reach
2409 Crabtree Blvd, Ste 107
Raleigh, NC 27604

Monday through Friday 9 AM - 5 PM

HD Reach
2409 Crabtree Blvd, Ste 107
Raleigh, NC 27604

Monday through Friday 9 AM - 5 PM

Support Groups

Triad Support Group

Join our Triad Support Group Reminder list


Tuesday, July 7, 2020
3:30 pm5:30 pm
Conference call

Tuesday, August 4, 2020
3:30 pm5:30 pm
Virtual

Tuesday, September 1, 2020
3:30 pm5:30 pm
Virtual

Tuesday, October 6, 2020
3:30 pm5:30 pm
Virtual

Tuesday, November 3, 2020
3:30 pm5:30 pm
Virtual

Tuesday, November 10, 2020
3:30 pm5:30 pm
Winston-Salem Senior Services Center 231 Melrose Street Winston-Salem, North Carolina

Tuesday, December 1, 2020
3:30 pm5:30 pm
Virtual

Tuesday, January 5, 2021
3:30 pm5:30 pm
Virtual

Tuesday, February 2, 2021
3:30 pm5:30 pm
Virtual

Tuesday, March 2, 2021
3:30 pm5:30 pm
Virtual
HD Reach
2409 Crabtree Blvd, Ste 107
Raleigh, NC 27604

Monday through Friday 9 AM - 5 PM

© HD Reach