MENU
HD Reach
2409 Crabtree Blvd, Ste 107
Raleigh, NC 27604

Monday through Friday 9 AM - 5 PM

HD Reach
2409 Crabtree Blvd, Ste 107
Raleigh, NC 27604

Monday through Friday 9 AM - 5 PM

Support Groups

Charlotte Support Group

Click here to receive Zoom joining information and to be added to the Charlotte Support Group Reminder List.


Tuesday, October 27, 2020
6:00 pm7:30 pm
Zoom Meeting

Tuesday, November 24, 2020
6:00 pm7:30 pm
Zoom Meeting

Tuesday, December 29, 2020
6:00 pm7:30 pm
Zoom Meeting

Tuesday, January 26, 2021
6:00 pm7:30 pm
Zoom Meeting

Tuesday, February 23, 2021
6:00 pm7:30 pm
Zoom Meeting

Tuesday, March 30, 2021
6:00 pm7:30 pm
Zoom Meeting

Tuesday, April 27, 2021
6:00 pm7:30 pm
Zoom Meeting

Tuesday, May 25, 2021
6:00 pm7:30 pm
Zoom Meeting

Tuesday, June 29, 2021
6:00 pm7:30 pm
Zoom Meeting

Tuesday, July 27, 2021
6:00 pm7:30 pm
Zoom Meeting
HD Reach
2409 Crabtree Blvd, Ste 107
Raleigh, NC 27604

Monday through Friday 9 AM - 5 PM

© HD Reach