MENU
HD Reach
2409 Crabtree Blvd, Ste 107
Raleigh, NC 27604

Monday through Friday 9 AM - 5 PM

HD Reach
2409 Crabtree Blvd, Ste 107
Raleigh, NC 27604

Monday through Friday 9 AM - 5 PM

Support Groups

Charlotte Support Group

Click here to receive Zoom joining information and to be added to the Charlotte Support Group Reminder List.


Tuesday, July 27, 2021
6:00 pm7:30 pm
Zoom Meeting

Sunday, August 22, 2021
5:30 pm7:00 pm

Tuesday, August 31, 2021
6:00 pm7:30 pm
Zoom Meeting

Sunday, September 12, 2021
10:00 am12:00 pm

Tuesday, September 28, 2021
6:00 pm7:30 pm
Zoom Meeting

Tuesday, October 26, 2021
6:00 pm7:30 pm
Zoom Meeting

Sunday, November 21, 2021
5:30 pm7:00 pm

Tuesday, November 30, 2021
6:00 pm7:30 pm
Zoom Meeting

Tuesday, December 28, 2021
6:00 pm7:30 pm
Zoom Meeting

Tuesday, January 25, 2022
6:00 pm7:30 pm
Zoom Meeting
HD Reach
2409 Crabtree Blvd, Ste 107
Raleigh, NC 27604

Monday through Friday 9 AM - 5 PM

© HD Reach