Skip to main content

Meet-ups

Making Connections Hybrid Series

Tuesday, November 8, 2022
6:00 pm8:00 pm
Winston-Salem NC

Tuesday, December 13, 2022
6:00 pm8:00 pm
Raleigh

Tuesday, January 10, 2023
6:00 pm8:00 pm
Virtual Zoom Meeting

Tuesday, February 14, 2023
6:00 pm8:00 pm
Virtual Zoom Meeting

Tuesday, March 14, 2023
6:00 pm8:00 pm
Virtual Zoom Meeting

Tuesday, April 11, 2023
6:00 pm8:00 pm
Virtual Zoom Meeting

Tuesday, May 9, 2023
6:00 pm8:00 pm
Virtual Zoom Meeting

Tuesday, June 13, 2023
6:00 pm8:00 pm
Virtual Zoom Meeting

Tuesday, July 11, 2023
6:00 pm8:00 pm
Virtual Zoom Meeting

Tuesday, August 8, 2023
6:00 pm8:00 pm
Virtual Zoom Meeting

Tuesday, September 12, 2023
6:00 pm8:00 pm
Virtual Zoom Meeting
MENU CLOSE