Skip to main content

Meet-ups

Afternoon Meet-up


Tuesday, July 5, 2022
3:30 pm5:30 pm
Virtual Zoom Meeting

Tuesday, August 2, 2022
3:30 pm5:30 pm
Virtual Zoom Meeting

Tuesday, September 6, 2022
3:30 pm5:30 pm
Virtual Zoom Meeting

Tuesday, October 4, 2022
3:30 pm5:30 pm
Virtual Zoom Meeting

Tuesday, November 1, 2022
3:30 pm5:30 pm
Virtual Zoom Meeting

Tuesday, December 6, 2022
3:30 pm5:30 pm
Virtual Zoom Meeting

Tuesday, January 3, 2023
3:30 pm5:30 pm
Virtual Zoom Meeting

Tuesday, February 7, 2023
3:30 pm5:30 pm
Virtual Zoom Meeting

Tuesday, March 7, 2023
3:30 pm5:30 pm
Virtual Zoom Meeting

Tuesday, April 4, 2023
3:30 pm5:30 pm
Virtual Zoom Meeting
MENU CLOSE