MENU
HD Reach
1004 Dresser Ct, Suite 107
Raleigh, NC 27609

Monday through Friday 9 AM - 5 PM

HD Reach
1004 Dresser Ct, Suite 107
Raleigh, NC 27609

Monday through Friday 9 AM - 5 PM

Connect with Others

Triad Support Group

Tuesday, August 6, 2019
3:30 pm5:30 pm
Winston-Salem Senior Services Center 231 Melrose Street Winston-Salem, North Carolina

Tuesday, September 3, 2019
3:30 pm5:30 pm
Winston-Salem Senior Services Center 231 Melrose Street Winston-Salem, North Carolina

Tuesday, October 1, 2019
3:30 pm5:30 pm
Winston-Salem Senior Services Center 231 Melrose Street Winston-Salem, North Carolina

Tuesday, November 5, 2019
3:30 pm5:30 pm
Winston-Salem Senior Services Center 231 Melrose Street Winston-Salem, North Carolina

Tuesday, December 3, 2019
3:30 pm5:30 pm
Winston-Salem Senior Services Center 231 Melrose Street Winston-Salem, North Carolina

Tuesday, January 7, 2020
3:30 pm5:30 pm
Winston-Salem Senior Services Center 231 Melrose Street Winston-Salem, North Carolina

Tuesday, February 4, 2020
3:30 pm5:30 pm
Winston-Salem Senior Services Center 231 Melrose Street Winston-Salem, North Carolina

Tuesday, March 3, 2020
3:30 pm5:30 pm
Winston-Salem Senior Services Center 231 Melrose Street Winston-Salem, North Carolina

Tuesday, April 7, 2020
3:30 pm5:30 pm
Winston-Salem Senior Services Center 231 Melrose Street Winston-Salem, North Carolina

Tuesday, May 5, 2020
3:30 pm5:30 pm
Winston-Salem Senior Services Center 231 Melrose Street Winston-Salem, North Carolina
HD Reach
1004 Dresser Ct, Suite 107
Raleigh, NC 27609

Monday through Friday 9 AM - 5 PM

© HD Reach